Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price 100 INR
Regular price Sale price 100 INR
Sale Register

IPLT20 also known as Indian Premier League (IPL) is a men's Twenty20 (T20) cricket league that takes place every year in India. For sponsorship purposes, it is also known as the TATA IPL. Ten franchise clubs from cities are part of the league, which was established by the BCCI in 2007. With an average attendance of sixth among all sports leagues in 2014, the Indian Premier competition IPLT20 is the most popular cricket competition worldwide. The Indian Premier League was the first sports event to be streamed live on YouTube in 2010. Owing to the IPLT20 success, several Indian sports leagues have been formed.

IPL Schedule for 2024

After an exciting season in which the MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won five championship titles, India's premier domestic cricket league has returned. The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 began on March 22, 2024, and it is being watched by a massive global fan base. The Indian Premier League is the second-richest domestic league in the world, after the NFL in America. This T20 competition attracts elite international cricket players because it offers competitive games and fierce rivalry between the teams. The Board of Council for Cricket in India (BCCI), in partnership with TATA, is hosting the 17th season of the T20 cricket tournament. The game pitted Chennai Super Kings (CSK) against Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB), two of the league's most beloved teams. And as I've described below, you should visit this page for the IPL Match Dates 2024 Schedule.

IPL 2024 BCICI Teams

Ten teams will compete in a round-robin knockout format in the 2024 Indian Premier League. The ten participating teams are:

  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Gujarat Titans
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Lucknow Super Joints
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Punjab Kings
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bengaluru
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL Match Dates 2024 Schedule

Date of Match Match Time (IST) Match Place
22 March CSK v/s RCB 6:30 PM Chennai
23 March PBKS v/s DC 2:30 PM Mohali
KKR v/s SRH 6:30 PM Kolkata
24 March RR v/s LSG 2:30 PM Jaipur
GT v/s MI 6:30 PM Ahmedabad
25 March RCB v/s PBKS 6:30 PM Bengaluru
26 March CSK v/s GT 6:30 PM Chennai
27 Mar SRH v/s MI 6:30 PM Hyderabad
28 March RR v/s DC 6:30 PM Jaipur
29 March RCB v/s KKR 6:30 PM Bengaluru
30 March LSG v/s PBKS 6:30 PM Lucknow
31 March GT v/s SRH 2:30 PM Ahmedabad
DC v/s CSK 6:30 PM Vizag
1 April MI v/s RR 6:30 PM Mumbai
2 April RCB v/s LSG 6:30 PM Bengaluru
3 April DC v/s KKR 6:30 PM Vizag
4 April GT v/s PBKS 6:30 PM Ahmedabad
5 April SRH v/s CSK 6:30 PM Hyderabad
6 April RR v/s RCB 6:30 PM Jaipur
7 April MI v/s DC 2:30 PM Mumbai
LSG v/s GT 6:30 PM Lucknow
8 April CSK v/s KKR 7:30 PM Chennai
9 April PBKS v/s SRH 7:30 PM Mohali
10 April RR v/s GT 7:30 PM Jaipur
11 April MI v/s RCB 7:30 PM Mumbai
12 April LSG v/s DC 7:30 PM Lucknow
13 April PBKS v/s RR 7:30 PM Mohali
14 April KKR v/s LSG 3:30 PM Kolkata
MI v/s CSK 7:30 PM Mumbai
15 April RCB v/s SRH 7:30 PM Bengaluru
16 April GT v/s DC 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
17 April KKR v/s RR 7:30 PM Kolkata
18 April PBKS v/s MI 7:30 PM Mohali
19 April LSG v/s CSK 7:30 PM Lucknow
20 April DC v/s SRH 7:30 PM Delhi
21 April KKR v/s RCB 3:30 PM Kolkata
PBKS v/s GT 7:30 PM Mohali
22 April RR v/s MI 7:30 PM Jaipur
23 April CSK v/s LSG 7:30 PM Chennai
24 April DC v/s GT 7:30 PM Delhi
25 April SRH v/s RCB 7:30 PM Hyderabad
26 April KKR v/s PBKS 7:30 PM Kolkata
27 April DC v/s MI 3:30 PM Delhi
LSG v/s RR 7:30 PM Lucknow
28 April GT v/s RCB 3:30 PM Ahmedabad
CSK v/s SRH 7:30 PM Chennai
29 April KKR v/s DC 7:30 PM Kolkata
30 April LSG v/s MI 7:30 PM Lucknow
1 May CSK v/s PBKS 7:30 PM Chennai
2 May SRH v/s RR 7:30 PM Hyderabad
3 May MI v/s KKR 7:30 PM Mumbai
4 May RCB v/s GT 7:30 PM Bengaluru
5 May PBKS v/s CSK 3:30 PM Dharamsala
LSG v/s KKR 7:30 PM Lucknow
6 May MI v/s SRH 7:30 PM Mumbai
7 May DC v/s RR 7:30 PM Delhi
8 May SRH v/s LSG 7:30 PM Hyderabad
9 May PBKS v/s RCB 7:30 PM Dharamsala
10 May GT v/s CSK 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
11 May KKR v/s MI 7:30 PM Kolkata
12 May CSK v/s RR 3:30 PM Chennai
RCB v/s DC 7:30 PM Bengaluru
13 May GT v/s KKR 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
14 May DC v/s LSG 7:30 PM Delhi
15 May RR v/s PBKS 7:30 PM Guwahati
16 May SRH v/s GT 7:30 PM Hyderabad
17 May MI v/s LSG 7:30 PM Mumbai
18 May RCB v/s CSK 7:30 PM Bengaluru
19 May SRH v/s PBKS 3:30 PM Hyderabad
RR v/s KKR 7:30 PM Guwahati
21 May First qualifier 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
22 May Eliminator match 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
24 May Second qualifier 7:30 PM Chennai
26 May Final match 7:30 PM Chennai
View full details